Departmental Contacts

SALES

John Jury: 07974 424 309 johndjury@btinternet.com
Gary Stevenson: 07971 021 893 gstevenson@ilem.co.uk
Richard Coulson: 07971 951 214 rcoulson@ilegroup.co.uk

AFTER SALES

ELECTRICAL LONDON OFFICE

Phil McDonnell: 07974 424 308 pmcdonnell@ilegroup.co.uk
Conie Mascarenhas: 07899 893 553 cmascarenhas@ilegoup.co.uk
Gary Vigor: 07741 737 946 gvigor@ilegoup.co.uk

MECHANICAL LEICESTER OFFICE

Wayne Hodgetts: 0116 269 0908 whodgetts@ilegroup.co.uk
Dave Daniell: 0116 269 0936 danoilem@aol.com
Michael Rooke: 0116 269 0907 mrooke@ilegroup.co.uk
Gemma Hodgkinson: 0116 269 0903 ghodgkinson@ilegroup.co.uk

MRL DEPARTMENT LEICESTER OFFICE

Perry Crumbie: 0116 269 0918 pcrumbie@ilegroup.co.uk
Melissa Berry: 0116 269 0916 mberry@ilegroup.co.uk
Georgina Fearn: 0116 269 0928 gfearn@ilegroup.co.uk

ELECTRICAL LEICESTER OFFICE

Chris Saunt: 0116 269 0937 csaunt@ilegroup.co.uk
Michael Statham: 0116 269 0938 mstatham@ilegroup.co.uk
Alan Wood: 0116 269 0939 awood@ilegroup.co.uk
Jon Gosling: 0116 269 0927 jgosling@ilegroup.co.uk
Nilesh Desai: 0116 269 0915 ndesai@ilegroup.co.uk
Jamie Colquhoun: 0116 269 0909 jcolquhoun@ilegroup.co.uk
HTML5 Powered with CSS3 / Styling, and Semantics