Departmental Contacts

SALES

LONDON AND HOME COUNTIES

Peter Lycett: 07772 769 142 plycett@ilem.co.uk
John Jury: 07974 424 309 johndjury@btinternet.com
Mark Roland: 07971 951 214 mroland@ilem.co.uk

TECHNICAL SALES (ELECTRICAL)

Gary Stevenson: 07971 021 893 gstevenson@ilem.co.uk
     

AFTER SALES

ELECTRICAL LONDON OFFICE

Phil McDonnell: 07974 424 308 pmcdonnell@ilegroup.co.uk
Conie Mascarenhas: 07899 893 553 cmascarenhas@ilegoup.co.uk

MECHANICAL LEICESTER OFFICE

Dave Daniell: 07971 051 219 danoilem@aol.com

MRL DEPARTMENT LEICESTER

Perry Crumbie: 07817 238 934 pcrumbie@ilegroup.co.uk
Melissa Berry: 0116 269 0916 mberry@ilegroup.co.uk
Georgina Fearn: 0116 269 0909 gfearn@ilegroup.co.uk

ELECTRICAL LEICESTER OFFICE

Chris Saunt: 07855 795 139 csaunt@ilegroup.co.uk
Michael Statham: 07811 333 731 mstatham@ilegroup.co.uk
Nilesh Desai: 07971 951 217 ndesai@ilegroup.co.uk
Jamie Colquhoun: 07917 870 635 jcolquhoun@ilegroup.co.uk
John Miller: 07971 951 226 jmiller@ilegroup.co.uk
HTML5 Powered with CSS3 / Styling, and Semantics